Opinie

9,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,9
Komfort
9,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,2
Udogodnienia
9,9
Personel
9,9
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,6

Opinie

    lydia ida lianawati
    id

    Ocena

    9,6
    21 maja 2018
    A bit far from station.
    Cleanliness, interior and exterior design
    Krissaprut
    th

    Ocena

    10
    17 maja 2018

    Best owner ever in Kawaguchiko

    We love all happened here. Tump up for the owner, they have an awesome hospitality. Start from your beginning until your last day. The villa was so huge, everything you can find there. The view was so extremely nice view, you can see mt. Fuji just right of your window. On my last day, my mon got many stuffs, the owner was so kind giving her a nice bag to put all mom’s stuffs into it. Nothing could be better than this villa. We would like to recommend this villa to you. Especially for Thai people, You will never regret, if you choose this villa for your vacation in Kawaguchiko.
    Torsak
    th

    Ocena

    9,6
    16 maja 2018

    Pleasure to stay with great view of FUJISAN

    Just have no breakfast. No 24-hour shop around
    The House was excellent clean great view .
    Sakda J.
    th

    Ocena

    9,6
    12 maja 2018

    I'll come back again in the future.

    Won't see Mt.Fuji on bad weather day.
    Owner so kindness, very helpful and so nice. The place is so amazing. It's very clean comfortable and new. I like the beautiful flower and many decoration as much as other owner give attention.
    vilawan
    th

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 maja 2018
    The location is far away from station but they still have pick up service for customers
    The staff is so nice. The property is large, clean, convenience.
    cn

    Ocena

    10
    3 maja 2018

    Very nice stay.

    Patcharee
    th

    Ocena

    10
    2 maja 2018

    See You Again

    Tso Ju
    tw

    Ocena

    9,6
    27 kwietnia 2018

    Nice hospitality of the owner. Great view and nice room!

    Nice and new house. Big living room for whole family to enjoy dinner and relax time.
    Michelle Peñalosa
    ph

    Ocena

    9,6
    24 kwietnia 2018
    None
    Clean facilities, complete amenities, kid friendly. Two thumbs up!
    Saruta
    th

    Ocena

    10
    23 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Bommie2016
    th

    Ocena

    9,6
    23 kwietnia 2018

    Love the place, Love the host. Comfort stay and sleeping very well.

    If you don't drive, it maybe a bit harder to access the property.
    Great hospitality and cleanliness with full of facilities. I love to be back to stay at Ururan.
    ka man april
    hk

    Ocena

    10
    22 kwietnia 2018
    If provide breakfast
    View, house , free cycling
    KINg Kwong
    hk

    Ocena

    9,6
    20 kwietnia 2018

    The house is clean and nice. Have a nice view if in sunny day. The landlord is very helpful.

    Not near the bus stops.
    The view of the house.
    th

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 kwietnia 2018
    -
    Great view, reasonable price and Nice host
    Liyan
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    19 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nattaparn
    th

    Ocena

    9,2
    18 kwietnia 2018

    Very nice View. Good for Family.

    Not thing.
    Perfectly rested. Very nice View. Good for Family.
    Kantiya
    th

    Ocena

    10
    18 kwietnia 2018

    This is the most favorite place to stay of our trip.

    Nothing
    Great view of mount Fuji in every room of the house. The futon bed is so comfy. The bathroom is large with the dry area which is so convenient to dress up. They have toilet in both lower and upper floor so it's safe when you need to use toilet during your bed time.
    YingChieh
    tw

    Ocena

    10
    10 kwietnia 2018
    The house is clean and nice. We cooked once and the owner provided everything we need. The living room is in the 2nd floor, so we can see Mt. Fuji very clear. Plus, you can see it right in the tub. Definitely recommend to all! Ps. the photo was shot in the morning from the living room. so pretty.
    hong
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 kwietnia 2018

    Wonderful house

    Nice view, very clean, big rooms.
    Excellent
    Alain
    jp

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 kwietnia 2018

    Nice view on the FujiSan! Very spacious. A lot of commodities (western and japanese kitchen tools).

Ładowanie opinii