Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.9
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.9
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Sigalit
    il

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    J Li
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    7 July 2018
    Excellent staff.
    Nopphawan
    th

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2018
    I love this place. Everything ‘s perfect for me. I will come back again.
    Siu Po
    hk

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018
    Nothing
    Very decent house and impressive Fuji Mt view. Staff are nice and helpful.
    Jet Chiew
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    4 June 2018

    Awesome place, view and host!!!

    Great view. I din get to see Fuji-san day time but i manage to see it at dawn. Host is great with her ability to speak English makes everything even better. They offer to pick and send us to and from Kawaguchiko station which is a great help due to our luggages. Took us to nearby mart to get groceries as they dun have convenient stores or restaurants around the villas. We did BBQ and Sukiyaki for dinner on rentals. Host set up charcoal BBQ stove and even light mosquito coils for us. She even gave me shiratake as i forget to buy for my sukiyaki.
    VishalReddy
    in

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018
    Experience authentic Japanese Rayokan in luxury and exception detail
    Ryan M
    jp

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018

    Great stay

    Loved everything was just a bit further away from the station
    The view of mount Fuji is outstanding. Just relax and take in the view. Serice is really good and our hosts dropped us to the station
    Torsak
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    16 May 2018

    Pleasure to stay with great view of FUJISAN

    Just have no breakfast. No 24-hour shop around
    The House was excellent clean great view .
    Patcharee
    th

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018

    See You Again

    Tso Ju
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    27 April 2018

    Nice hospitality of the owner. Great view and nice room!

    Nice and new house. Big living room for whole family to enjoy dinner and relax time.
    Regina
    id

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018
    I hope there’s washing machine
    Ururun villa is very beautiful and clean. Miki and family was extremely pleasant. I love how the villa scenery in the morning.
    Kim
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    21 July 2018
    The space was beautiful, very comfortable, and extremely well taken care of. We loved our stay. The owners were amazing- very attentive, so kind, and helpful. We had a great view of Mt. Fuji in the mornings before she hid behind the clouds. The patio space was perfect for enjoying a meal, too. I plan to come back to Kawaguchiko in the future and I definitely plan to stay here again!
    Kartika Candra Dewi
    id

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2018
    Nothing
    Everything is perfect. The vila, the host, the service. I highly recommended Ururun villa.
    Noviati
    id

    Review score

    10
    26 June 2018

    Very recommended for long stay

    Nothing
    The cottage is very comfort, clean nice view and frindly host
    Chark Hoe
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    23 June 2018
    Excellent location with view from every room and living area
    Ratchanee
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lydia ida lianawati
    id

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018
    A bit far from station.
    Cleanliness, interior and exterior design
    Krissaprut
    th

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    Best owner ever in Kawaguchiko

    We love all happened here. Tump up for the owner, they have an awesome hospitality. Start from your beginning until your last day. The villa was so huge, everything you can find there. The view was so extremely nice view, you can see mt. Fuji just right of your window. On my last day, my mon got many stuffs, the owner was so kind giving her a nice bag to put all mom’s stuffs into it. Nothing could be better than this villa. We would like to recommend this villa to you. Especially for Thai people, You will never regret, if you choose this villa for your vacation in Kawaguchiko.
    Sakda J.
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    12 May 2018

    I'll come back again in the future.

    Won't see Mt.Fuji on bad weather day.
    Owner so kindness, very helpful and so nice. The place is so amazing. It's very clean comfortable and new. I like the beautiful flower and many decoration as much as other owner give attention.
    vilawan
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    8 May 2018
    The location is far away from station but they still have pick up service for customers
    The staff is so nice. The property is large, clean, convenience.
Loading reviews